Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A

The Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On the implementation of the program Each family is an entrepreneur" No. PP-3777 dated June 7, 2018 was adopted in order to create conditions for each family to engage in entrepreneurial activities and to obtain a stable source of income.

In order to further provide full support to various segments of the population, on March 7, 2019, a new Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. PP-4231 was adopted “On additional measures for widespread public involvement in entrepreneurship and the development of family entrepreneurship in the regions”.

The following types of loans are provided under this Program:

- Microcredit for the development of family entrepreneurship - up to 150 minimum wages;

- Lending to small businesses registered in the prescribed manner - up to 1000 minimum wages;

- Crediting of investment projects of business entities - more than 1000 minimum wages;

The program includes concessional loans - at a rate of 8 percent per annum for a period of not more than 3 years with a 3-6 month preferential period for organizing a family business in any direction (except retail, catering and passenger traffic), such as: handicraft, clothing manufacturing, the cultivation of certain types of agricultural products, the organization of compact greenhouses, the manufacture of bakery products, home-based work, woodworking and other activities not prohibited by applicable laws.

Loans can be allocated for up to 5 years with a preferential period of up to 2 years, depending on the conditions of self-employment in accordance with the business plan of the project.

The list of documents for preliminary consideration of the loan project:

- loan amount, term of use, the purpose of the loan and the loan application indicating its availability;

- documents confirming the type of business;

- a business plan with an analysis of the flow of money;

- the necessary documents to determine the degree of credit standing;

- document on taxation.

Loans are not funded in the following areas:

- repayment of previously issued loans or any other debt;

- production of alcohol and tobacco products;

- trading intermediation;

- formation of working capital of catering organizations;

- the acquisition of unused personal property for production purposes;

- administrative expenses, including vehicle maintenance;

- furniture, mobile phones, and communication services are not intended for payment.

Preferential loans provided in accordance with the Decrees of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated November 17, 2017 N PD-5242 "On measures for the further development of handicraft and comprehensive support of craftsmen", dated June 27, 2018 N UP-5466 "On the State Program" Yoshlar-Kelajagimiz " Resolution of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated June 7, 2018 N PP-3777 "On the implementation of the program" Every family is an entrepreneur ", dated July 14, 2018 N PP-3856" On measures to develop and improve the efficiency of employment to the population ":

- according to the conclusion of regional or district (city) Centers on the basis of in-depth study of the desires and requests of families, projects of business entities and youth, the availability of sufficient conditions for their implementation, for projects offered by each family and business entities;

- after the delivery of goods (services) at the agreed price, subject to the satisfaction of the project owner by transferring funds to the account of the supplier of goods (services).

Borrowers who are individuals for a loan provide the bank with a recommendation on concessional lending provided for the development of family entrepreneurship, from sector leaders on socio-economic development of territories (hereinafter referred to as sector heads) and citizens' gatherings as a loan repayment guarantee.

Borrower - a business entity provides the Bank with one of the following types of documents as a means of repaying a loan:

- third-party warranty;

- insurance policies;

- property acquired through a loan;

- guarantee of the State Fund for the Support of Enterprise Development under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan;

- other types of support within the law.

Documents

Exchange Rates

As of 12.11.2019 (cbu.uz)
1 USD = 9490.77
1 EUR = 10455.03
1 RUB = 148.82
1 GBP = 12119.71
Created with Snap
Click to listen highlighted text! Powered by GSpeech

Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A

Постановление Президента Республики Узбекистан «О реализации программы Каждая семья - предприниматель» № ПП-3777 от 7 июня 2018 года было принято, с целью создания для каждой семьи условий для занятия предпринимательской деятельностью и получения стабильного источника доходов.

В целях дальнейшего оказания полной поддержки различным слоям населения 7 марта 2019 года было принято новое Постановление Президента Республики Узбекистан № ПП-4231 «О дополнительных мерах по широкому привлечению населения к предпринимательству и развитию семейного предпринимательства в регионах».

В рамках данной Программы предоставляются следующие виды кредитования:

- Микрокредитование для развития семейного предпринимательства - до 150 минимальных заработных плат;

- Кредитование субъектов малого бизнеса, зарегистрированных в установленном порядке - до 1000 минимальных заработных плат;

- Кредитования инвестиционных проектов субъектов предпринимательства – более чем 1000 минимальных заработных плат;

Программа включает льготные кредиты - по ставке 8 процентов годовых сроком не более 3 лет с 3-6 месячным льготным периодом для организации семейного бизнеса в любом направлении(за исключением розничной торговли, общественного питания и пассажирских перевозок), таком как: ремесленничество, швейное производство, выращивание некоторых видов сельскохозяйственной продукции, организация компактных теплиц, изготовление хлебобулочных изделий, надомный труд, деревообработка и другие виды деятельности не запрещенные действующим законодательством.

Кредиты могут быть выделены на срок до 5 лет с льготным периодом до 2 лет, в зависимости от условий самозанятости в соответствии с бизнес-планом проекта.

Перечень документов для предварительного рассмотрения кредитного проекта:

- сумма кредита, срок использования, цель кредита и кредитная заявка с указанием его доступности;

- документы, подтверждающие вид бизнеса;

- бизнес-план с анализом потока денег;

- необходимые документы для определения степени кредитоспособности;

- документ по залогообеспечению.

Кредиты не финансируются в следующих областях:

- погашение ранее выданных кредитов или любого другого долга;

- производство алкогольной и табачной продукции;

- торговое посредничество;

- формирование оборотных фондов организаций общественного питания;

- приобретение неиспользованного личного имущества в производственных целях;

- административные расходы, включая обслуживание транспортных средств;

- мебель, мобильные телефоны, а также услуги связи не предназначены для оплаты.

Льготные кредиты, предоставляемые согласно Указам Президента Республики Узбекистан от 17 ноября 2017 года N УП-5242 "О мерах по дальнейшему развитию ремесленничества и всесторонней поддержке ремесленников", от 27 июня 2018 года N УП-5466 "О Государственной программе "Yoshlar-Kelajagimiz", постановлений Президента Республики Узбекистан от 7 июня 2018 года N ПП-3777 "О реализации программы "Каждая семья - предприниматель", от 14 июля 2018 года N ПП-3856 "О мерах по совершенствованию и повышению эффективности работы по обеспечению занятости населения" выделяются:

- по заключению областных или районных (городских) Центров на основе глубокого изучения желаний и запросов семей, проектов субъектов предпринимательства и молодежи, наличия достаточных условий для их реализации, на проекты, предлагаемые каждой семьей и субъектами предпринимательства;

- после осуществления поставки товаров (оказания услуг) по обусловленной договором цене, при условии удовлетворенности ими владельца проекта путем перечисления средств на расчетный счет поставщика товаров (услуг).

Заемщики - физические лица для получения кредита представляют в банк рекомендацию по льготному кредитованию, предоставляемому для развития семейного предпринимательства, от руководителей секторов по социально-экономическому развитию территорий (далее - руководители секторов) и схода граждан махалли в качестве обеспечения возвратности кредита.

Заемщик - субъект предпринимательства предоставляет Банку один из следующих типов документов в качестве средства погашения кредита:

- сторонняя гарантия;

- страховые полисы;

- имущество, приобретенное за счет кредита;

- гарантия Государственного фонда поддержки развития предпринимательства при Кабинете Министров Республики Узбекистан;

- другие виды поддержки в рамках закона.


Курс валют

Данные от 12.11.2019 (cbu.uz)
1 USD = 9490.77
1 EUR = 10455.03
1 RUB = 148.82
1 GBP = 12119.71
Created with Snap
Нажмите чтобы прослушать выделенный текст! Powered by GSpeech